Bowline Staff Contact List

 

Executives

Andre Dumas
Andre Dumas
CEO
adum@bowline.co.za
Jacquline Buirski
Jackie Buirski
Director
jackie@bowline.co.za

 


 

Team Leaders

Wendy Baugaard
Wendy Baugaard
Corporate Account MGR
wendy@bowline.co.za
Deirdre Dumas
Deirdre Dumas
Retail & Logistics Executive
deeds@bowline.co.za
David Bailey
David Bailey
Warehouse Manager / Procurement
davidb@bowline.co.za
Peter Crowder
Peter Crowder
Financial Officer
peter@bowline.co.za

 


 

Team (Cape Town)

Nicole Dido
Nicole Dido
Account Manager
nicole@bowline.co.za
Yolanda Morgan
Yolanda Morgan
Kaspersky Account Manager
yolanda@bowline.co.za
Lee Ah Kee
Jeanae Dumas
Executive Assistant
jeanae@bowline.co.za
Valerie Lee
Valerie Lee
Bookkeeper
valerie@bowline.co.za
Jeffrey Adams
Jeffrey Adams
Debtors
jeff@bowline.co.za
Ashraaf Mohamed
Ashraaf Mohamed
Microsoft Assistant
pod@bowline.co.za
Patrick McNamara
Patrick McNamara
Receiving Clerk
receiving@bowline.co.za
Simon Buiski
Simon Buiski
Warehouse Assistant
warehouseadmin@bowline.co.za
Thashan Kadamen
Thashan Kadamen
Despatch Clerk
despatch@bowline.co.za
Gizelle Stoutz
Gizelle Stoutz
Order Processor
gizelle@bowline.co.za
Shanawaaz Abrahams
Shanawaaz Abrahams
Returns Supervisor
shanawaaz@bowline.co.za
Portia Duminy
Portia Duminy
Order Processor
orders2@bowline.co.za
Giovanni Liebenberg
Giovanni Liebenberg
Graphic / Web Designer
designer1@bowline.co.za
Alicia Adams
Alicia Adams
Graphic / Web Designer
designer3@bowline.co.za

 

Team (Midrand)

Bevan Lategan
Bevan Lategan
Regional Manager
bevan@bowline.co.za
Onias Ncube
Onias Ncube
Toy Kingdom
Team Leader (North)
onias@bowline.co.za
Tracy Mitchell
Tracy Mitchell
Account Manager
projectman@bowline.co.za
Ntombenhle Keen Majarana
Ntombenhle Majarana
Production Assistant
infojhb@bowline.co.za
Percy George
Percy George
Despatch & Receiving
despatchmidrand@bowline.co.za

 


 

Related Pages